This blog focuses on understanding the complex healthcare, and wise ways to improve the health and wellbeing of all people.

FSB: Best Lawyers in America 2011

Below is a list of all the 2011 FSB honorees:

    * Mike Bonasso – Commercial Litigation
    * Stephen Brooks – Medical Malpractice Law and Personal Injury Litigation
    * Bob Coffield – Health Care Law
    * Tom Flaherty – Personal Injury Litigation
    * David Givens – Medical Malpractice Law
    * Ted Martin – Medical Malpractice Law
    * Mark Robinson – Medical Malpractice Law
    * Don Sensabaugh – Medical Malpractice Law and Personal Injury Litigation
    * Jeff Wakefield – Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Medical Malpractice

Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which more than 39,000 leading attorneys cast almost 3.1 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”